a83842ffe9 · chg: upd README with HOWTO add scripts · Updated 2026-07-09 12:52:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?