dc7845b9ce · [CI] sync config from odoo-elabore-ci · Updated 2026-09-23 18:30:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?