91111ad873 · [ADD] common: ship a standard .gitignore to all repos · Updated 2026-09-23 18:14:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?